We’re here to help!

At ProClip USA, we pride ourselves in employing real-live humans who strive to provide you the best customer service possible, based right here in our headquarters in Madison, Wisconsin. 

For the fastest support, chat with us or send us an email. Due to high demand, response time may be delayed. 


 

Check your order status.

Order information may take up to 24 hours before it is available. If you used guest checkout, please email us via the form below. 

View Your Account

Need to make a return?

Sometimes things don't work out. Our 30-day return policy makes it easy to get a new part or return your order.

Start a Return

For business accounts.

Put our Purpose-Built Mounts to work in your business today. Questions about being a reseller? Talk with one of our business reps.

Get Business Support

Looking for something else? View our Frequently Asked Questions.

Company Information

Our office hours are Monday-Friday from 9:00am-4:30pm CT. We are closed on Saturday, Sunday and the following holidays:

  • Monday, January 1, 2024
  • Monday, May 27, 2024
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024
  • Friday, July 5, 2024
  • Monday, September 2, 2024
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024
  • Friday, November 29, 2024
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2024


ProClip USA, LLC.
4915 Voges Rd.
Madison, WI 53718 USA

For the best and fastest support, we highly recommend using chat or sending an email with the button above.

US Toll-free: 800-296-3212
International: +1 608-807-5320
Fax: +1 920-372-0066

Quick View Off On